Kingdom A&S

Overall, it went very well.  I didn’t score as highly as I expected to on one entry, but I feel like all the judges points were fair.  I did get a perfect score from a notoriously strict set of food judges on my course of Lenten dishes, and since that is my primary art, I was very pleased.

Copies of all my documentation is now up on the Documentation Tab on the Stillroom Book Homepage.

On a related note, I apologize to my fellow artisans.  I received awful news about dear friends right before things got started on Saturday morning, and while I held it together while being judged and judging, I couldn’t really get around to see a lot and talk to people during my free time like I had planned.  I am sorry, and I hope to do better at Queen’s Prize this coming year.

Leave a Reply

